Chaos Records

WARFIELD "Trivmvirat" Super Jewel Box Mini CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00

Stock: 1

WARFIELD "Trivmvirat" Super Jewel Box Mini CD (Chaos Records 2011)

The new 3rd work of WARFIELD show the passage between the word divine and apocalyptic sanctity of inexistent god, if you are interested to listen, great atmosphere, faster riffs and darkest voices, this material needs to be in your collection, this mini-cd is highly recommendable for fans of : Thornium, The Black, Watain, Merrimack, Darkened Nocturn Slaugthercult, etc...

Limited edition MCD with 3 new albums tracks and 4 bonus tracks in super jewel box format.

Featuring members of HACAVITZ, ex-RAPED GOD and DELIRIUM.

1. The Initiate
2. Divinity
3. Trinity

4. Vomit On The Cross
5. Satanic Legislation
6. Wolf Chakal
7. Pestilencia (Rehearshal)