Pulverised Records


  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

Stock: 49

Swedish Death Thrashers SUICIDAL WINDS rises back in chaos with a brand new offering entitled "Chaos Rising", an album title so fitting that it just rips the listener apart with their devious riffs combined with barbaric Thrash Metal elements. Expect nothing but total f*cking annihilation on this masterpiece! Recorded, mixed and mastered by Vesa Kenttäkumpu at Studio Evocation from the Death Metal band Evocation. Also featuring the horrific artwork by Chilean necro-artist Daniel Desecrator.

1. Slowly We Frost
2. World’s End
3. Annihilation And Chaos
4. Destruction Invocation
5. Chaos Rising
6. Ballade Of Death
7. Death To All
8. Unevitable Doom
9. Freddy Flesheater
10. Thanatophobia
11. Born To Hate