Cyclone Empire

SIDEBLAST "Flight Of A Moth" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00

Stock: 3

SIDEBLAST "Flight Of A Moth" CD (Cyclone Empire 2008)

Debut album from this French band, combining Black, Thrash and Death into a modern form of extreme metal precision.

1. Storyboard 
2. The Abscess 
3. Pattern Of Life 
4. Deep Scorn 
5. The Circle Is Closed
6. Wrong Decision 
7. Since The First Day 
8. Flight Of The Moth 
9. Lucid Dream 
10. Same Blood 
11. Arise