Konqueror Records

NOMINON "Terra Necrosis" Digipak CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

Stock: 50

NOMINON "Terra Necrosis" Digipak CD (Konqueror Records 2007)

NOMINON's brand new album "Terra Necrosis" is out now!!!

Death is back with vengeance and this time not only with a sharpened scythe, he's also bringing you the soundtrack to the end of the World!

Digipak when fully opened is in a shape of an inverted cross. Also comes with a 16 page booklet.

Recorded by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio. Mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna.

1. Release In Death
2. Arcanum
3. Black Chapel
4. Ebola
5. Among The Beasts & Ancient Slumber
6. Life Extinct
7. Tabula Rasa
8. Hell Above
9. Bane Appetite
10. The Infernal Voyage