Pulverised Records

MY OWN GRAVE "Unleash" Super Jewel Box CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

Stock: 44

The Extreme Metal world has seen and heard what sonic damage uprising Swedish Metallers MY OWN GRAVE could do with the latest album “Necrology”.

Now it’s time to dig deeper and understand where all that uncompromising slab of ferocious Death Metal that MY OWN GRAVE had churned out all began; with this essential re-issue of the band’s debut full-length album “Unleash”.

This re-issue version of “Unleash” is probably the ultimate collection of everything that is about MY OWN GRAVE’s history. Packed together with the “Progression Through Deterioration (Demo 2004)” and serving as an extra treat for the fans, this re-issue will also included a Slayer and a Krabathor cover song!

Includes the revamped album artwork, an entirely new layout and re-mastered by the legendary Death Metal maestro Dan Swanö at Unisound, Sweden (Dissection, Marduk, Opeth, etc).

1. Unleash
2. From The Ashes
3. Into Pieces
4. Spread The Plague
5. Where Carnage Reigns
6. Backdraft (Drowning In Fire)
7. Sheltered By Inferno
8. Soulstorm
9. Heathen Divinity
10. The Beyond
11. Theme For The Dead
12. Strangled By Life

13. Orthodox (Krabathor cover)
14. War Ensemble (Slayer cover)

“Progession Through Deterioration” Demo 2004:
15. From The Ashes
16. Sheltered By Inferno
17. The Beyond
18. Theme For The Dead
19. Alcoholocaust