Pulverised Records

MORBID CARNAGE "Night Assassins" Super Jewel Box CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

Stock: 48

Good old-fashion Thrash Metal will always prevail; Hungarian Thrash outfit MORBID CARNAGE unleashes a superlative effort of Thrash insanity that is best accompanied by ice-chilled beer and the wild, reckless abandon of the straight in-your-face slab of classick Thrash Metal bludgeoning repeatedly is exactly the point of the band’s latest effort entitled “Night Assassins”.

Seven tracks of razor-sharp cutting Thrash-o-dom at its most primitive and the sheer raw energy of “Night Assassins” is without any doubt one of the most genuine and conscientious album in 2010. Hail the blood, sweat and the beers!

1. Warlust
2. Slaughtering
3. Funeral Pyre
4. Empty Graves
5. Deviant
6. Castle In Pain
7. Night Assassins