Pulverised Records

MOLIS SEPULCRUM "Left For The Worms" Mini CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00

Stock: 19

Hungary’s new hideous deathbeasts MOLIS SEPULCRUM, featuring members from Gravecrusher and Mörbid Carnage, unleashes their debut MLP “Left For The Worms”; a sickening plunge into an extremely vicious bite of HM-2 drenched Death Metal.

Riff after riff of unclean worm-ridden Death Metal infestation, all manifested under six tracks in vile primitive fashion; filed under ffo Dismember, Grave, early Cannibal Corpse & Boss HM-2 Swedeath!

Recorded at Obsidian Studio and Voice-Beat Studio King with mixing at Obsidian Studio. Cover artwork by Sickness666 (Abigail, Impiety, Diephago, etc).

1. The Prey
2. Impaled by Fear
3. The First Insection
4. The Agony Of Decease
5. Ready For Dissection
6. Left For the Worms