Chaos Records

DARKENED "Into The Blackness" 10" Mini LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00

Stock: 8

DARKENED "Into The Blackness" 10" Mini LP (Chaos Records 2019)

Black Vinyl

10" (100g) vinyl / 45rpm, 300gsm jacket with flood black print inside, two side print insert in 150 gram art paper.

Although a brand-new entity, DARKENED host a wealth of experience in the death metal underground, comprising drummer Andy Whale (ex-Bolt Thrower / Memoriam), bassist Daryl Kahan (Funebrarum), vocalist Gord Olson (Ye Goat-Herd Gods / Demisery), and guitarists Linus Nirbrant (A Canorous Quintet / This Ending) and Hempa Brynolfsson (Excruciate / Ordo Inferus).

"Into the Blackness" consist in 4 tracks of pure death metal and was produced by Linus Nirbrant at Audiogrind Studio in Sweden. The old school inspired artwork was created by Juanjo Castellanos.