Pulverised Records

CONSPIRACY "Concordat" Super Jewel Box CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

Stock: 22

Dusting off the debut effort “Reincarnated”, CONSPIRACY returns in fine form with the latest disasterpiece “Concordat”. Showing absolutely no signs of conformity, Alex ‘Carpathian Wolf’ (previously known as Al’ Hazred of Melechesh fame) stood by the helm and delivered 8 merciless and unrelenting tracks, but yet maintains the spirit of the true underground conviction. The Conquering is near!

Available in Super Jewel Box format, “Concordat” will be exclusively limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Once again engaging the jaw-dropping talents of master artist Dan Seagrave (Morbid Angel, Entombed, Pestilence, etc) for the album artwork and mastering duties handled by the legendary fretboard wizard-cum-engineer Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studio in Sweden, “Concordat” has captured and merged the traditional aspects of Heavy and Extreme Metal the way it should be!

1. Mentally Ill God
2. Die In Style
3. Concordat (Conquerdate)
4. Terrorized Into Submission
5. Faith
6. Limited To 666
7. Courage
8. Last Veteran