Pulverised Records

BEASTCRAFT "The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship" A5 Digibook CD + DVD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00

Stock: 48

Norwegian archfiends BEASTCRAFT raise their final chalice with the group's swansong record "The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship", an eternal mark of infamy in the history of Norwegian Black Metal!

With surviving BEASTCRAFT co-founder Sorath Northgrove at the helm and as an utmost honor and glorification in the BEASTCRAFT legacy, an exclusive and limited edition in A5 Digibook format including a DVD of desecrating live rituals, interview features and rehearsal sessions will be presented in all its iconoclastic glory. Salvaged and reanimated from lost demo sessions, "The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship" features probably one of the last few musical compositions and recordings by the late Urgehal frontman Trondr Nefas, who is undoubtedly an integral part of the Beastcraftian Black Metal sound.


1. Aapenbaring
2. Demonic Perversion
3. Deathcraft And Necromancy
4. The Fall Of The Impotent God
5. Her Highness Of Hell
6. Reborn Beyond The Grave
7. Waging War On The Heavens
8. The Devil's Triumph
9. The Beast Descends

Live At Death Is Complete 2016
Live At Bunker Festival 2012
Live At Under The Black Sun Festival 2008
Interview With Sorath 2014
Interview With Nefas And Sorath 2010
Rehearsal 2005