Floga Records

SENTENCED 6x Tapes Box Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $62.00

Stock: 2

SENTENCED 6x Tapes Box Set (Floga Records 2020)

Includes 6x Tapes:
- When Death Join Us Demo
- Rotting Ways To Misery Demo
- Shadows Of The Past
- Journey To Pohjola
- North From Here
- Amok
3x Woven Patches with the Demo covers
Post Cards

All of them housed in a luxurious casewrapped matt laminated box