Unexploded Records

VEMOTH "The Upcoming End" Digipak CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00

Stock: 1

VEMOTH "The Upcoming End" Digipak CD (Unexploded Records 2009)

VEMOTH’s second fullength album “The Upcoming End” is out now. Recorded in the famous Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, FUNERAL MIST, THE UGLY). The album contains nine Christ-crushing tracks of old school black metal in vein of the era back in the mid of 90’s, with a sound to kill for. Evil chilling riffs accompanied the hells apostles chanting.This young band released their debut album “Köttkroksvals” at Temple Of Darkness 2006 and recieved great response. After some years of miscellaneous mischief mixed with victorious moments are they back with a strong brand new album.

1. Intro
2. Lida
3. Without The Presence Of God
4. The Upcoming End
5. As Your King
6. Crush The Christian Lies
7. Baal
8. Raise The Dead
9. Wolfpack