Deepsend Records

THE CLEANSING "Poisoned Legacy" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00

Stock: 1

THE CLEANSING "Poisoned Legacy" CD (Deepsend Records 2009)

THE CLEANSING hail from Copenhagen, Denmark and pummel the listener with their aggressive brand of Danish death metal. Take the polished death metal assault of Immolation and add in the punishing groove of fellow Danes (and label mates) Dawn of Demise and that only cracks the surface of the true force of Poisoned Legacy , the band's debut album. Performed with an almost surgical precision and a clear yet intense production courtesy of Danish producer Jacob Hansen (Aborted, Dawn of Demise, Volbeat), The Cleansing have forged an album of highest quality destined to be a favorite of fans of Morbid Angel, Immolation, Dawn of Demise, or Vader.

1. Architectural Infinity 
2. Flesh Recycled
3. Ghost Lights
4. Insects In The Void 
5. Harnessed By The Shadows 
6. The Prodigal Son 
7. Deliverance 
8. The Domino Of Phantom Effects 
9. Derelict 
10. Awoken At Gunpoint