Blood Harvest Records

NECROSADIST "Abstract Satan" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00

Stock: 1

NECROSADIST "Abstract Satan" CD (Blood Harvest Records 2011)

"Abstract Satan" is a proper head-first initiation into the abyss of Necrosadist; a forty-six minute blistering deluge of Raw Necro Violence. Serpentine, dynamic song structures gnarling and twisting together titanic, gargantuan riffs, intense blasting machinegun violence, slit-throat vocals that are vomited - not sung, obscure and hypnotic atmospheres, chaotic, wailing guitar solos screaming from the netherworlds and hints of occult psychedelia - all pointing in the only direction possible: downwards towards Hell. Also features lyrical contributions courtesy of KHZ (Bestia Arcana, Malchira, Evangelivm) and MkM (Aosoth, Antaeus). You are nothing but flesh.


1. Indoctrination
2. Abstract Satan
3. Rising From The Earth
4. Golems Of Flesh
5. Obsidian Sphere (Psychotic Revelations)
6. From The Virulent Entrails Of The Virus Christ
7. Lies Of Repent Turning Red
8. Hate Manifest