Pulverised Records

WHIPLASH "Unborn Again" Digipak CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00

It is clearly evident that capturing the old Thrash vibe is always best executed by the pioneering forefathers and Thrash Metal veterans WHIPLASH delivers probably one of their most diverse and mature album to date with “Unborn Again”. The legendary Tony Portaro teams up with Joe Cangelosi (ex-Kreator) and Rich Day (ex-Primal Scream) in an effort to create an album of seamless songwriting capability with a fiery chemistry never seen and heard for a long time in WHIPLASH history!

Cleverly blending the traditional elements of Hard Rock and a slight pinch of Blues necessity, “Unborn Again” is a testament of pure passion, rebellion and most certainly an unrivalled collection of powerfully inspiring Thrash Metal attitude.

Featuring the alluring artwork courtesy of household-name artist extraordinaire Ed Repka (Megadeth, Atheist, Death, Vio-lence, etc) and the very influential producer Harris Johns (Sodom, Helloween, Tankard, Voivod, etc) taking care of all production, mixing and mastering duties.

1. Swallow The Slaughter
2. Snuff
3. Firewater
4. Float Face Down
5. Fight Or Flight
6. Pitbulls In The Playground
7. Parade Of Two Legs
8. Hook In Mouth
9. I’ve Got The Fire
10. Feeding Frenzy