Pulverised Records

IN AETERNUM "Curse Of Devastation" Digipak Mini CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00

Stock: 12

Grotesque Swedish Black/Thrash assault IN AETERNUM is back! Three brand new songs and a re-recording of the classic track "Reaper In Black" from their nowadays legendary debut "Forever Blasphemy". This is just the continuation of the slaughter... You have been warned!

Recorded at Abyss Studios. Engineered and Mixed by Tommy Tägtgren and IN AETERNUM. Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound. Cover artwork by Chris Moyen and digipak layout by Erik Danielsson (WATAIN).

1. Curse Of Devastation
2. Consume
3. New World Filth
4. Reaper In Black 2006