Metal Age Productions

AVULSED "Seven Years Of Decay / Bloodcovered" Double CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00

Stock: 1

AVULSED "Seven Years Of Decay / Bloodcovered" Double CD (Metal Age Productions 2005)

Double-CD release collecting tons of demo, previously-unreleased, compilation and cover tracks. Features covers of tracks by a cool variety of bands: Xysma, Baron Rojo, Sodom, Asphyx, Brujeria, and more.


"Seven Years Of Decay":
1. Skinless 
2. Addicted To Carrion 
3. Powdered Flesh 
4. Ecstasy For Decayed Chunks 
5. Morgue Defilement 
6. Deformed Beyond Belief 
7. Achieving The Perfect Deformity (Intro)
8. Addicted To Carrion 
9. Bodily Ransack 
10. Gangrened Divine Stigma 
11. Malodorous Lethal Gases 
12. Infanticide 
13. Denial (Intro)
14. Unconscious Pleasure
15. Clandestinely Autopsied

1. Immortal Rites (Morbid Angel)
2. Embryonic Necropsy And Devourment (Carcass)
3. Edible Autopsy (Cannibal Corpse)
4. Magic Dragon (Sodom)
5. Inner Self (Sepultura)
6. Ace Of Spades (Motorhead)
7. Resistire (Baron Rojo)
8. Demoniac Possession (Pentagram)
9. As I Behold, I Despise (Demigod)
10. Mantando Gueros (Brujeria)
11. Mutilating Process (Asphyx)
12. Foetal Mush (Xysma)
13. The Number of the Beast (Iron Maiden)