Hells Headbangers Records

ATOMIZER "Caustic Music For The Spiritually Bankrupt" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00

Stock: 2

ATOMIZER "Caustic Music For The Spiritually Bankrupt" CD (Hells Headbangers Records 2008)

The bleakest, most powerful ATOMIZER offering, completely evolved and removed from the conjurations of any other thrash or black metal outputs of today. The band has stripped down their already well-known style and dejected the atomic metal power with a dismal aggression full of depth and gritty catchiness backed by a strong murky production, compliments of Kurt Ballou (Converge). In addition to the radical audio and superb gloom packaging, guest contributions have been made by drummer Sean Cummiskey (Astriaal), Iscariah (ex-Immortal, Dead To This World) and Yasuyuki (Abigail, Barbatos).

1. Caustic Transmissions 
2. A Song To Swim To 
3. Upon The Lamb of God They Suckle No More 
4. Hail Hail The Hangman 
5. A Date With Eternity 
6. Esoteria Is Now In Command 
7. The Song That Sounds Your Final Dawn 
8. As The Blackening Waves of Fear Within Me Rise 
9. Flowering Spores of Imagination 
10. All Disfigured And Blue 
11. The Inevitable Mutiny 
12. Our Final Campaign 
13. The Funeral Procession