Vic Records

AGAINST THE PLAGUES "Decoding The Mainframe" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

Stock: 1

AGAINST THE PLAGUES "Decoding The Mainframe" CD (Vic Records 2010)

Furious Death/ Black Metal featuring Wojtek from Lost Horizon and Luciferion on lead guitars and growls, Varyen (drums, ex Damnation from Poland) and Marco from Malevolent Creation. Artwork by Valgorth (Lost Horizon, Running Wild tribute albums). Mastered by Dan Swanö (Opeth, Marduk, Bloodbath).

1. War Against The Plagues
2. Great Are The Eyed
3. Renegade Manifesto
4. Beyond The Past Of Pain
5. Order Of Decay
6. In Their Venomous World
7. The Key To Ourselves
8. Force From Within